Wednesday, 13 July 2011

Girly or Boyish ?

Hey yaww xD 
Where to begin ? I just want to merepek2 laa . Well , I got an idea to write this entry because of  the picture  that I just uploaded at FB . I don't know y they said I look girly, pretty, mature. Pretty tue MMG mcm btul la jga . HAHA xD . Girly? yawww, I'm not that kinda girl. Maybe because I wear a girly green blouse, with a baby cardigan and eyeliner :)  Yeah, I look kinda girly on that pixxa. Mature ? of course la . I'm 9teen ok ? xkn muka budak tahun 5 , kn ? xD . Lately , I more attract to buy pumps,wedges, boots but converse ??? I don't know . Usually , sneakers will be my 1st choice. But now , it's my 2nd choice. Mmg la budjet style Kristen Stewart klu pki converse . Yeah , I adore her . But now , I more to girly style because of ?? I don't know . Saja . Wanna try something new. Girly but classy :)) Alaaaaah , but I think this style won't last longer la . U wanna know why ? Because I look more hotter with my own style . Rockstar Okayy?? Duh ? I mmg suka perasan . Who care's? xD Yeah , I feel more comfortable with a shirt and converse . But I didn't say blouse's not comfortable . Best apa pki blouse . Senang angin masuk . Sejuk. HAHA xD I still the old me la . Nothing's changed . The only thing that's changed is my clothes . I can wear both shirt and blouse now . HAHA . I can wear both style (Girly and Hard Rockstar Girl) Ceh , mintapuji btul ba c Nurul Nudra Syafini ne . haha xD Trip girly ba . Padahal mmg pki blouse jga dlu just xbnyk collection . But now , xlah bnyk mana pun , I just keep on buying it . Cute what ? (^_-)
Here, I wanna share u guys about some fashion. I know I'm not a Fashionista but it just for fun ^_^ :
1st: Wear a shirt that not too tight and not too loose . (PDI shirt is my fav. Cheap,cute,young.)
2nd: Wear a shirt that suit to u. Shirt that makes u look young,fun,rock and HOT will be your 1st choice.
 3rd: Don't wear a shirt that makes u look older.
4th: Wear BLACK skinny jeans to make your thigh look smaller(Especially,girls who has a big thigh like me )
5th: Don't wear colourful jeans that makes u look like a clown . (eg: punk,green or whatsover) but if it suits to u , go for it girl !
6th: Wear a suit belt . Don't wear it if it makes ur stomach kinda "buncit" xD
7th: Wear a sneaker / sandals that makes u comfortable and looks stylish. Don't wear sandal that had a big ribbon on it. Trust me, U look like a dumb ass .
8th: Too much accessories won't make u look stylo , it makes u look like a crap . 
9th: Wear bag that suit with ur style . eg: Sling bag with casual outfit will be nice. 
10th: Wear anything that makes u comfortable and pretty. That's the real point girls!
Simple is nice , but being Hot is awesome ^___^

xoxo,
love jojo

No comments:

Post a Comment